dreamfilm

Sevilla vs. Bayern Munich (Champions league) [LIVE STREAM]

Football Live StreamsSPORTS LIVE STREAM

IMDB: /10 votes

644

Report error

Sevilla vs. Bayern Munich (Champions league) [LIVE STREAM]

Sevilla vs. Bayern Munich: Probable line-ups, stats and LIVE blog

Bayern Munich‘s treble tilt, powered by James Rodriguez and Robert Lewandowski, takes them to Spain to face European specialists Sevilla in their UEFA Champions League quarter-final first leg on Tuesday (8:45 PM CEST/6:45 PM GMT/2:45 PM EST).

Latest

Bayern don’t so much approach this one in confident mood as steamroller their way to Andalusia. The Bavarians beat domestic rivals Borussia Dortmund 6-0 in Der Klassiker at the weekend with James and Lewandowski having a hand in all six goals. The win was part of a recent goal glut that has also encompassed European adventures – Jupp Heynckes’ troops saw off Besiktas 8-1 on aggregate in the last round. That said, the five-time winners of this competition travel south without Manuel NeuerKingsley Coman and potentially Arturo Vidal, all of whom missed the BVB win with injury.

Sevilla may be sixth in La Liga, but they are experienced European campaigners, having won the UEFA Europa League for three successive years between 2014 and 2016 and knocked out Manchester United in the round of 16. Vincenzo Montella’s side came within minutes of beating Barcelona on home turf at the weekend and Wissam Ben Yedder, with eight goals, trails only Cristiano Ronaldo in the Champions League scoring charts this term.

 

LIVE STREAM WILL BE AVAILABLE 30 MINUTES BEFORE THE KICK-OFF

Sevilla vs. Bayern Munich (Champions league) [LIVE STREAM]
No links available
No downloads available

Related movies

links