dreamfilm

FC BARCELONA VS AS ROMA LIVE STREAMING

Football Live StreamsSPORTS LIVE STREAM

IMDB: /10 votes

1408

Report error

FC BARCELONA VS AS ROMA LIVE STREAMING

LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Semedo, Piqué, Umtiti, Alba; Roberto, Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta; Messi, Suárez

Substitutes: Cillessen, Vermaelen, Paulinho, Gomes, Denis, Dembélé, Alcácer

AS ROMA

Starting XI: Alisson; Peres, Fazio, Manolas, Kolarov; Pellegrini, De Rossi, Strootman; Florenzi, Dzeko, Perotti

Substitutes: Skorupski, Juan Jesus, Gonalons, Gerson, Defrel, El Shaarawy, Schick


Welcome to the Champions League quarterfinals! Barcelona start their journey for a place in the Final Four with the first leg against AS Roma. This game will take place at the Camp Nou and is crucial to Barça’s hopes in the competition.

Playing at the Stadio Olimpico is not easy and Roma rarely lose there, so getting a good result at home is pretty important. The Italians are not the strongest team left in this stage of the Champions League, but they still deserve a lot of respect and Barça must play their best game on Wednesday night to get a good lead ahead of the return match.

This promises to be a lot of fun, and Lionel Messi will be playing so you can’t miss it. And you can also stay here with us for the live blog!

(Editor’s note: Because of the size of our community, the comments could max out pretty quickly, especially on Champions League night. So the comments will stay closed until about an hour before kickoff, when the lineups come out. Join us then!)


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2017-18 UEFA Champions League, Quarterfinal 1st leg

Date/Time: Wednesday, April 4th, 2018, 8.45pm CET (Barcelona), 7.45pm GMT/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2.45pm EST, 11.45am PST (USA), 12.15am IST (India, next day)

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Danny Makkelie (NED)

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

How to watch on TV: Fox Sports 1 (USA), TSN3 (Canada), BT Sport 3 (UK), SuperSport 6 (Nigeria), SONY TEN 1 (India), others

How to stream: Fox Sports GO (USA), TSN GO (Canada), BT Sport Live (UK), FuboTV (7-day free trial, click here to sign up)


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, no swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do will be warned, and those who post links will be banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! VISCA EL BARÇA!

No links available
No downloads available

Related movies

links